Nightveil Specter
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/system/images/mtg/cards/2102883.jpg)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Flying Whenever Nightveil Specter deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of their library. You may play lands and cast spells from among cards exiled with Nightveil Specter. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Specter |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |